Chance the Rapper posts free album on iTunes

2015 has been the year in rap and hip hop for surprise release, which has included Drake, Kendrick Lamar, Wale, Big Sean, and Tyler the Creator just to name a few. Tonight Chance the rapper released a surprise free iTunes album with with Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment. Below is the Tracklist and a link to download Chance’s first album since 2013’s “Acid Rap”.

Surf (2015) (with Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment)
1 Miracle
2 Slip Slide
3 Warm Enough
4 Nothing Came to Me
5 Wanna Be Cool
6 Windows
7 Caretaker
8 Just Wait
9 Familiar
10 Smthnthtlwnt
11 Go
12 Questions
13 Something Came To Me
14 Rememory
15 Sunday Candy
16 Pass the Vibes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>